Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Recovery service great service
Jul 13, 2017 by Harry S

Tom recovery driver pleasant knowledgeable driver arrived under the hour precisely about 17 mins well impressed and took me to my local garage. will recommmended to everyone towed me mini coupe thanks again tom


very good srvice
Jul 12, 2017 by LUMEKA

thanks for all your help angel


grate job
Jul 12, 2017 by adam

had an accident with my big van no one want to take me home but after calling 9 different companies angel recovery come out through heavy traffic and took me home.
thanks john@angel


Very professional
Jul 12, 2017 by KAREN

a big thanks to angel recovery and i think the operator name was Matt for a grate service.
arrived on time & took me home with no problem.
thanks


Top Staff
Jul 12, 2017 by Mr T Jantayev

Mona was very polite and helpful, he got me going, gave my car a check over and advice me.
The service was definitely my moneys worth.
will recommend all day long & if you come a cross Mona then count your self lucky :).


Thank you
Jul 02, 2017 by ZAK

A big thanks a lot to Tom, provided me with brilliant and efficient service - Got to me before the scheduled time and he was very helpful with the advice and service I was given! Once again Tom, thank you for making this experience of a breakdown a whole lot easier!!!!


Great
Jun 22, 2017 by Owen

Amazing friendly service from the lady in the office and amazing company by driver Tom would recommend these guys.
Thanks again Tom


Gret Service
Jun 20, 2017 by Harv Patel

Really efficient service - quick response from the operator and the technician was knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend in case of emergency.


Good company ,,, Nice driver
Jun 16, 2017 by olalekan

Came right on schedule as promised, very wonderful man the driver, cheer me up even though I felt bad that I had a breakdown.... I don't wish to have another breakdown soon.. but if I do I won't mind using them again.... Thanks Tom????????????


Good Workmanship
Jun 14, 2017 by S VADLAMUDI

Good job done and gave me a free pen as well.
Staff Mona was great.


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 5.0 5.0 47 47 Tom recovery driver pleasant knowledgeable driver arrived under the hour precisely about 17 mins well impressed and took me to my local garage. will recommmended to everyone towed
Page:
12345