Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 13, 2018 by Lucian

Excellent service, excellent person. Thank you John.


Apr 05, 2018 by michael smith

Thanx to the guy that came out to me on Good Friday in the afternoon very quickly and solved the problem I had though it was raining cats & dogs.(2gether client)


Amazing drive
Mar 28, 2018 by Mohammed kayum

Excellent service and extraordinary person thanks Tom


Mar 27, 2018 by Haroon

Excellent service, excellent person. Thank you John.


Medal for Tom
Mar 26, 2018 by Ian Merrylees

Tom safely managed traffic on a busy A1, then quickly loaded up my car using nifty wood block trick to raise sagging suspension. An hour of great conversation and then slick unload at destination. What a nice guy. If you have to break down, Tom is the silver lining.


Collection & delivery for body repair
Mar 23, 2018 by Sylvia Wilson

Steve collected my car for repair by Solus at Park Royal. He was efficient and very pleasant throughout.

Tom delivered the car back to me. He too was efficient, patient, helpful and charming: he helped me to check all lights and reversing warning were working properly before he left. I suggest you send Tom to help all your elderly lady customers! Thank you for sending me such delightful staff.


Excellent help from Samiul
Mar 05, 2018 by Karen Rajapakse

Excellent service. The staff member was very polite,
friendly and helpful. He organised the tow for me very quickly
and I felt things were being dealt with well.


Mar 05, 2018 by Karen Rajapakse

Excellent service. The staff member was very polite,
friendly and helpful. He organised the tow for me very quickly
and I felt things were being dealt with well.


Great Experience
Mar 02, 2018 by Ayoub Ali

Response from the company was extremely fast, managed to order my tyres and get them fitted while being at home great customer service from Samiul maih who fitted my tyres quickly and efficiently, price was better than most competitors, definitely would recommend the service


Amazing service!
Feb 28, 2018 by Jill Kavanagh

Tom was incredible - he was so helpful and friendly. I would use this service again in a heartbeat! Thank you so much Tom.


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 5.0 5.0 120 120 Excellent service, excellent person. Thank you John.
Page:
123»