Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Pleased & Satisfied.
Nov 13, 2017 by Owen

Ordered AR for a pick up and drop off to the Garage. Driver was Ovi who was very professional, calm and confident. Impressive efficiency and kept me entertained with good conversation along the way.


Vehicle Recovery
Nov 12, 2017 by Nat

Outstanding service from Tom after I punctured in a busy area of central London. Highly recommend.


Nov 11, 2017 by EMMA

Tom was very efficient and quick and polite


Thanks Tom
Nov 10, 2017 by Ruhul

After calling breakdown office about an hour after they sent Mr. Tom. He is very good , know what was my problem . Within few minutes sort out my problem. He is an asset for your company.


Vehicle Collection
Nov 10, 2017 by Neal Weekes

Having had to deal (admittedly under different circumstances) with some quite difficult and at times obnoxious vehicle recovery drivers recently, it was an absolute pleasure this morning to have my vehicle collected by Tom who was not only extremely knowledgeable but did everything with a smile on his face. Having been involved in vehicle collection myself for over 30 years he's one of the best I've ever encountered.....


Great Recovery by Tom
Nov 08, 2017 by Richard Barker

A very frustrating day waiting for roadside assistance and support was made bearable by the fantastic service we received from Tom at Angel Recovery. His good humour and determination to ensure we were properly looked after by others was way beyond what we expected. Tom's service was matched only by the expertise he showed in getting our completely immovable Land Rover on to his recovery vehicle.


Jump start
Nov 08, 2017 by husnara begum -shohid

Quick service . Arrived within the time stated.
Thank you Tom.


top services
Nov 08, 2017 by Tariq

on time, excellent services, very happy and satisfied the way the dealt my problem.


Jump start
Nov 05, 2017 by Alistair Gunn

Tom,

Arrived very quickly. Top service. Highly recommended.

Thanks

Alistair


Tom
Nov 03, 2017 by Gareth

Great service from, when he arrived I was very anxious as I needed the car for work, Tom found me the nearest QuickFit, went and dealt the team at Quickfit on my behalf then came back to advise me of the situation (as they did not have my tyre). Upon Tom coming back to the truck he also brought me a cup of tea!


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 5.0 5.0 93 93 Ordered AR for a pick up and drop off to the Garage. Driver was Ovi who was very professional, calm and confident. Impressive efficiency and kept me entertained with good conversat
Page:
123»