Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Ovi - excellent
Feb 11, 2018 by Alec

Promptly attended my classic Mercedes which had a broken auto safety switch. Brief and thorough check confirmed problem not easily fixed and loaded onto truck very efficiently. Pleasant on drive to mechanic and highly professional throughout. Highly recommend. Hard working and honest person.


Mr John
Feb 10, 2018 by Khanna

Thanks very professional services.


Feb 02, 2018 by Nina

Tom arrived quickly and was very service minded. Had a great experience and would like to recognize Tom for his excellent work ethics. Thank you!


Great service
Jan 12, 2018 by Stuart

Tom arrived and couldn't have been more helpful from the start. Not only trying to help find possible cracks in my alloy wheels but also advising of a place for good tyres. Very pleased with this service.


Ricky got my car started.
Jan 09, 2018 by John Rooney

Ricky arrived bang on 10am as arranged.
With a minimum of fuss, and a professional attitude, he sorted the car out.
He was polite, helpful, and a credit to his company.
John Rooney


Professional, efficient and friendly
Jan 03, 2018 by Gareth

Tom arrived bang on time, took great care in loading my beloved 1972 VW camper van onto the tow truck and generally made a potentially stressful experience painless, enjoyable even! I can highly recommend Angel Recovery. Thanks again Tom.


Thank you Tom!!
Dec 18, 2017 by Kylie

Thank you so much for rescuing me and getting my car back on the road Tom!! You were professional, funny and a credit to Angel Recovery and the AA. Thanks!!


Breakdown Tuesday 12 Dec ie Puncture-BMW
Dec 17, 2017 by JM

We would like to say how kind and thoughtful your Relay Recovery Driver was when he came to pick our BMW vehicle up on the above evening from Wilson Street. .
As he was not able to bring a hire car for our use he kindly drove us back to your Angel Recovery Depot.
His driving was excellent especially reversing up the long narrow drive to your office.
We were subsequently made very welcome there and offered all the help required in getting us on the way home. Eventually a taxi collected us and took us to Stansted Airport where we were able to pick up a hire car for our use on the rest of our journey home to Colchester.

Many thanks for your courtesy and assistance.


Friendly and professional
Dec 13, 2017 by Edward Kellow

I feel a fool when I can't start my car. Tom made me laugh and got my car started quickly and without fuss. An added bonus was that Tom is a Jaguar enthusiast and he was able to give me tips for saving fuel. So really, what started as a problem turned into a very enjoyable meeting! Thank you, Tom!


Dec 12, 2017 by Barbara

Thank you Tom. Very friendly and helpful service for me and my dog!


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 5.0 5.0 109 109 Promptly attended my classic Mercedes which had a broken auto safety switch. Brief and thorough check confirmed problem not easily fixed and loaded onto truck very efficiently. P
Page:
123»