Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you Ambrose
Nov 13, 2018 by Daniel

Thank you for your prompt action, and road side assistance last week
Cannot give enough credit to your rescue guy Mr Dave Ambrose.
Although the cause of breakdown could not be identified, at road side; the meticulous work and step by step investigation was professionally accomplished and greatly appreciated! Talking me through all actions as he worked, was a comfort in knowing I had a skilled expert, and customer focused representative of your organisation!
Courteous, friendly, understanding, factual, and made a sh!t experience a lot better! Both car and myself were rescued, dave Ambrose Thank You!


Relay to garage over weekend
Nov 05, 2018 by Anonymous

Was picked up in city by Dave Boulton, and relayed back to garage in south London. Very helpful, was happy to wait for my passengers to get sorted for their trip home, despite likely being late home given his shit timings. Excellent service, thanks Dave.


Recovery
Nov 03, 2018 by Syed hussain

Mr Dave he is very very good parson .very helpful.very good.
Behiv is very good.


Fantastic Service
Oct 28, 2018 by Holly Allen

AA contacted Angel to tow my vehicle after an accident and Tom was really helpful, knowledgeable of my vehicle and advised the next best steps calmly when I was upset about the damage. They were prompt, efficient and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone.


Selby the great
Oct 18, 2018 by E. King

Between the insurance company and the RAC messing up my booking, Selby came after waiting for 6 hrs, he immediately observed the situation and made me feel at ease and forget my anger. Top lad , very good at his job.


Worst service ever
Oct 17, 2018 by Anonymous

worst service ever waited an extensive amount of time for someone to come out and deal with my car kept being told the drivers half hour away on three separate occasions only to be lied to in the end the driver did turn up and he was a rather friendly chap ! And that’s the reason I’m giving the two stars Dylan your a star pal you deserve a pay rise and those who lied it was unnecessary you could’ve just said the truth once again Dylan thank you buddy your a star - Mercedes c180 in Wapping


Amazing service
Oct 17, 2018 by Sandra

Angel recovery attended on behalf of enterprise car hire when I broke down very early in the morning.
Driver Selby arrived Really quickly with a lovely friendly smile!! Arranged for me to get my car recovered to my destination within the hour..Amazing guy and amazing service. Thank you so much. Perfect name for your company. Keep up the excellent work. ?


Oct 15, 2018 by Naim

It was my first time coming to angel recovery they have brilliant service fruendly staff and the work is done to 100% satisfaction


Service
Oct 13, 2018 by Talia Marie

Really pleased with the repairs to my Mercedes on Friday morning Andy the guy was really knowledgable and a happy guy to be around at that time of the day would recommend them to all


Excellent Service
Oct 10, 2018 by Ben Tagoe

AA contacted Angel to cover as they were so busy.Dobir from Angel turned after after a tiring shift and sorted out my tyre just for me and my family to get home after being let down for hours by AA. I am really happy Angel attended as the service was excellent. Dobir was kind,reassuring,professional and went the extra mile to ensure my vehicle was back on the road. He explained every thing as he worked,always smiling and friendly. Thanks Dobir and keep up the good work,my family and I made it home cos of u.You are truly an angel.


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 4.9 5.0 173 173 Thank you for your prompt action, and road side assistance last weekCannot give enough credit to your rescue guy Mr Dave Ambrose.Although the cause of breakdown could not be id
Page:
123»