Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Good job Tom
Sep 16, 2017 by Femi

Call out and safe delivery by assistant Tom all within an hour was excellent for me.
Good job guys.


Tom
Sep 15, 2017 by Darren

Tom recovered my taxi to my garage he was excellent got me there in great time. Top man is Tom


Jonathan
Sep 13, 2017 by Eduard

Great Customer service, and was really careful with my car all the way... I would 100% recommend this service and driver


Excellent Service
Sep 13, 2017 by marie moss

Very happy with Thomas,very professional,
happy friendly person who did a thorough Job ,
Thank you very much.


Tom
Sep 09, 2017 by Yirui

It was a nice experience with Tom. I was upset when suffering the tyre flat, however, Tom made the following things easy and convenient. Thanks for Tom's help/


Jonathan: Top lad!
Sep 08, 2017 by Ulrich

Many thanks to Jonathan for the great service with my car recovery. Very professional and friendly; the sort of attitude you want after a breakdown. Top lad!


Tow
Sep 05, 2017 by Aidan

Tom turned up miles earlier than predicted and did a great job looking after the car - and me. Even brought me coffee in the dealership. I don't know what you pay him but you should double it.


Johnathan
Aug 30, 2017 by Douglas muir

Thank Johnathan for all your help recovering my vehicle ,very helpful truly a great assist to your company


Home/Roadside Assistance
Aug 29, 2017 by Rosemary Rohm

Did my first ever call out today and was definitely 100% pleased. Was given an estimate of up to 90 minutes arrival and Tom arrived within 30 minutes. Started the car straight away. Was extremely helpful and friendly - many thanks. Can't fault the service at all.


Breakdown
Aug 29, 2017 by Justin Newton

Top bloke Tom..sorted the job straight away
Great service and good advice?


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 5.0 5.0 62 62 Call out and safe delivery by assistant Tom all within an hour was excellent for me.Good job guys.
Page:
123»