Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

First Class Service
Jul 15, 2018 by Liselle Lovell

My car broke down and I did not have to wait long to be seen. The mechanic did the checks and told me what was wrong with the car. He was professional. I am very happy with the service.


Angel Recovery 5 Star
Jul 15, 2018 by John CARE DKOENIG

Agent arrived in 45 minutes . excellent communication lovely van. problem fixed TOP company & Agents THANKQ WYNN ( Thomas Tom )


Very professional and friendly service
Jul 09, 2018 by Carly smith

I broke down on busy road and called my breakdown company and said that angel recovery will be out to assist me within half hour I got a call from dave at angel to say will be with me in next 5 mins once he turn up he made use safe put traffic cones out around the car and got me safety to the truck ask me what happened it just cut out and the engine light come on he went to the car with a diagnostic computer was about 5 mins come back a said all done said it was immobiliser fault and said I've just reprogrammed the fault and got me going again and no problems since would like to just say a big thank you dave and the angel in the night x


Excellent efficient service
Jul 08, 2018 by Dkoenig JohnCare

Top Rating for Angel recovery.. waited about 60 minutes.... service engineeer Thomas arrived in beautiful Van. Diagnosed the problem & had car running in minutes.. Excellent polite company with good representative Mechanic THOMAS Thank Q
DKoenig LONDON SW13 9BY


Good service
Jul 07, 2018 by Mohammed Didar

Thanks Shah for excellent service.


Good service
Jul 07, 2018 by Mohammed Didar

Thanks Shah for excellent service.


Thank you Abz
Jun 30, 2018 by Nazmin

I never write a review this is my first ever time. After along 26hr shift, all anyone wants to do is go home, sadly when I got in to my car it wasn't working. I broke down.
I call AA and sent Angel contractor. Abz called me and he was so helpful, he called me twice, sadly my phone was on silent, I called him back after 15min, Abz was still waiting for me, at that point I was so nervous thinking I missed my chance, assuming he's gone to another job, BUT that wasn't the case, he waited for me, told me not the stress, relax an make my way to the car. Can't believe he waited 30min for me, Angel recovery by far is the best, with no power steering how he managed to get my car out from a very tight space on its own it's unexplainable I felt a sense of relief he was soo calm, organized and kind. I was so glad to have such a helpful service to call on. Easy and efficient. I live very far didn't complain once. Thank you Abz.


Great service
Jun 26, 2018 by Mo

After calling a number of unhelpful local towing services in East London, I finally came across Angel Recovery. Very helpful customer service. Arranged time and date of pick up.
Mizan arrived on time and did his job professionally. I highly recommend both the company and Mizan for their excellent service. Will recommend them to my friends. Thanks guys.


Dave Helpful and kind excellent service
Jun 23, 2018 by Nora wigan

I broke down on my way to see my daughter who had just endured a horrendous labour and whose baby was now having problems. I was desperate to see them both..My tyre burst, I had no repair kit, but had spare tyre.I wasn't sure where I was.
I call AA and sent angel contractor. Dave called me and Was most helpful with locating me. Went to the hospital and he arrived and fitting tyre while I went to visited. He was soo calm, organized and kindly, I was so glad to have such a helpful service to call on. Everything was easy and efficient. Dave is a blessing to all who meet him .Certainly was my angel. Thank you dave


Thanks Tom
Jun 19, 2018 by Nev P

BMW collected after accident at agreed recovery time. Tom professional and courteous. Kept traffic disturbance to a minimum whilst carefully loading car onto recovery vehicle. Job well done.


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 4.9 5.0 147 147 My car broke down and I did not have to wait long to be seen. The mechanic did the checks and told me what was wrong with the car. He was professional. I am very happy with the ser
Page:
123»