Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent service does happen !
Feb 19, 2019 by Keith E Hoult

David arrived within minutes of the time he stated by mobile, had the car up on the back in no time and secure, and got me back to Witney very soon after bringing a frustrating issue to a timely end...had a great chat on the way back too, so 'Dodrze zrobione, wielkie dzieki David !'


Excellent
Feb 17, 2019 by Shahin

Hi Bolton was the best recovery driver I have ever come across in 20years and very polite
And his driving is so smooth and experience driver very reliable.thanks again to BOLTON KEEP IT UP


Fantastic service
Feb 17, 2019 by Ekta

Jim came out to help recover my vehicle service was 10/10.
Arrived so quickly and got me on the road in the matter of minutes
Very pleased

Thank you angel recovery


Excellent Breakdown Repair Service
Feb 17, 2019 by Keith White

My car broke down at evening rush hour I'm with the AA and they sent Angel Recovery. First of all they came well within the allotted time and Mark who attended was pretty sure it was my alternator, and he was right. My own dealership could not do the repair for a week so as I was impressed with the breakdown side of Angel thought I would give the repair side a go. They collected my car the same day that I called (as arranged via the AA) and repaired it within a couple of days also they was just a little cheaper than my main dealership , so yes I would well recommend them. - Keith


Excellent mobile tyre service
Feb 13, 2019 by Oli

Dobir demonstrated excellent Service With fantastic description of how to go about it made me feel very comfortable as he proceed with the repair on my vehicle and got me back on to my journey thank you very much guys.


Tom
Feb 12, 2019 by Ros Rowland

Tom was brilliant when he came to pick our car up. As a woman on her own it can be daunting knowing a stranger is coming, but Tom was so professional and put me at ease straight away. He had let my husband know he was there to pick our car up just before he arrived. He was very fantastic with my two children and let my son tell him when to stop the car as he drove it up the ramp. He explained clearly what would happen if he arrived and the garage was shut. Tom is clearly an asset to this company and has amazing customer service.


Excellent service
Feb 12, 2019 by Lucinda

Thanks Angel for your prompt response to my callout request.
I couldn't get booked into a local garage and I really needed a new tyre fitted asap..
Dylan ( friendly Aussie guy ) was so polite and helpful. He went the extra mile and gave me some advice about tracking and buckles.
I will definitely be using Angel again in the future.


Abz
Feb 11, 2019 by Billy Atkin

Abz was very friendly and quick would recommend this company absolutely fantastic


Top Service
Feb 08, 2019 by Steven Cowell

I cant thank Dobir enough for his help in getting me out of trouble at 2am - 5 star service - polite & courteous at all times - Thank You - would definitely recommend.


Very good service
Feb 07, 2019 by Mamun

I was broke down, the guy who rescued me his name is Ovi, he was very friendly and service was quick.


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 4.9 5.0 208 208 David arrived within minutes of the time he stated by mobile, had the car up on the back in no time and secure, and got me back to Witney very soon after bringing a frustrating iss
Page:
123»