Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Service
Oct 10, 2018 by Ben Tagoe

AA contacted Angel to cover as they were so busy.Dobir from Angel turned after after a tiring shift and sorted out my tyre just for me and my family to get home after being let down for hours by AA. I am really happy Angel attended as the service was excellent. Dobir was kind,reassuring,professional and went the extra mile to ensure my vehicle was back on the road. He explained every thing as he worked,always smiling and friendly. Thanks Dobir and keep up the good work,my family and I made it home cos of u.You are truly an angel.


AMAZING Service
Oct 08, 2018 by ADAM

TOP MARKS, GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT DELIVERY,
FROM GREAT SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION FROM ARIF TO DRIVER SHAJ. SMOOTH RECOVERY. DIDNT FEEL LIKE A BAD DAY. BOYS PUT A SMILE ON MY FACE. TRUE ANGELS
CHEERS ANGEL


Breakdown
Oct 05, 2018 by Rabia Ahmed

Great service. I was quickly assisted by a helpful employee named Thomas.


Customer service
Oct 01, 2018 by Raf

Araf was extremely helpful over the phone. He was able to organise a mechanic to fixs my car wheels within an hour.


Recovery
Sep 21, 2018 by Mehboob alam

Malik was absolutely fantastic driver very helpful, and very friendly definitely 5 star driver


Professional Great Customer Service!
Sep 18, 2018 by Fahiba

I would like to thank Angel Recovery for a great professional customer service. The individual was reliable, friendly, honest and polite. The team was very approachable and easy to communicate with. My car broke down on the way from work the member of the team was very efficient and quick to attend. They got the job done without any hesitation! Overall a fantastic company and highly recommend to friends and colleagues!


Excellent service
Sep 18, 2018 by Abdul

Excellent service at angel they were there when i rang them. Fixed my tires after having those balloon canisters in them. Angel Attendants customer service was superb keep up the good work lads amazing


London - Birmingham
Sep 10, 2018 by Rose

I would like to thank Anwar our recovery driver. He was professional, polite and made our journey back to Birmingham after a stressful day extremely pleasant. I was told I wouldn't be recovered until 8pm. Anwar showed up at 6:30pm! Thank you again and I hope you had a safe trip back to London.


Excellent Service
Sep 10, 2018 by Antonita

Recovery truck from Angel Recovery attended at my flat on behalf of Nationwide Building Society to replace a blown headlight which refused to come out of the headlight assembly.
The truck came to 2 hours after the call out but the technician was an excellent chap. Manage to remove the blown H7 bulb in about 5minutes without any fuss and told us how to deal with the same problem in the future if the mishap occurs in the future.


Professional Service
Sep 07, 2018 by Brian

Anwar Hussain, arrived with a low loader truck to recover my car after a long wait caused by the RAC
He was very professional polite and thorough in his approach to help me, in what was a dangerous dark country road
He managed to prevent further damage
to our car because of his technique and experience.
A professional Guy and a credit to his employers
Thank You angel recovery


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 4.9 5.0 164 164 AA contacted Angel to cover as they were so busy.Dobir from Angel turned after after a tiring shift and sorted out my tyre just for me and my family to get home after being let d
Page:
123»