Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Angels Of The Road
Jun 13, 2017 by Beckie

A true angel of the road. I was broken down in a narrow quiet country lane next to Stansted airport
Angel recovery told me they will be there within 60 minutes they Come well before the 60 minute finished.
Driver Brandon Swiftly recovered me home.
thank you very much angel


TOP SERVICE
Jun 09, 2017 by KYLE SIMMONS

A big thanks to Abz, made a miserable experience in to a good one.
he advice me on how to get my car going and i done exactly as he side, my car is on the road now.
thanks again Abz.


Excellent Service
Jun 09, 2017 by DR SANJEET

quick response, quality service. Harry knew what he was looking at and fixed problem in no time.
if you are stuck then call Angel Recovery.


Excellent driver and service
Jun 08, 2017 by Mohammed

What can I say except exceptional service. The driver TOM was perfect made me feel very happy with the difficult situation I was in . Tom made my day so much easier I was completely de-stressed after our drive back home . They truly are angels and Tom is a true angel in disguise. Bless you for all the kind words and life advise.

Would very highly recommended angel recovery to everyone I know and if your lucky to get Tom as your driver you will understand what I mean . Once again many thanks Tom and angel recovery.


Outstanding
May 17, 2017 by Theodore Miller

Needed to get my car towed from the middle of westminster back to bristol, at about 11pm last night, my driver Hermas was with me very quickly, and he had my car up on the truck bed within minutes.

Super smooth drive back to bristol and at my request we pulled into a service station where he insisted on buying my bottle of water!

I've had to be towed many times since i got this car, and this was by far the best experience ive had, Hermas was awesome company and really easy to get along with, we chatted all the way back.

5 star!


Outstanding
May 17, 2017 by Theodore Miller

Needed to get my car towed from the middle of westminster back to bristol, at about 11pm last night, my driver Hermas was with me very quickly, and he had my car up on the truck bed within minutes.

Super smooth drive back to bristol and at my request we pulled into a service station where he insisted on buying my bottle of water!

I've had to be towed many times since i got this car, and this was by far the best experience ive had, Hermas was awesome company and really easy to get along with, we chatted all the way back.

5 star!


Outstanding
May 17, 2017 by Theodore Miller

Needed to get my car towed from the middle of westminster back to bristol, at about 11pm last night, my driver Hermas was with me very quickly, and he had my car up on the truck bed within minutes.

Super smooth drive back to bristol and at my request we pulled into a service station where he insisted on buying my bottle of water!

I've had to be towed many times since i got this car, and this was by far the best experience ive had, Hermas was awesome company and really easy to get along with, we chatted all the way back.

5 star!


Good services
Apr 21, 2017 by Winston Albert

Prompt on time and well professional service


Amazing service
Mar 26, 2017 by Kelly pierou

Popped my tyre in bishopsgate tonight with my 3 kids in the car, was told by AA recovery would be up to an hour within 20 minutes Angel recovery arrived . I recieved the most amazing service from the driver , absolutely fantastic. Took us back to the garage where they put a new tyre on for us , was looked after by a lovely bunch of guys who was so polite and so helpful literally was like a bunch of angels. I thought I was gonna be home at a radiulous hour but was done so quick. Thank you so much for ur great customer service and being so kind xxx


Tom
Mar 08, 2017 by Perry

My taxi wouldn't start and Tom had me on my way within 40 mins of my call. Great service and some useful advice too. Thanks Tom!


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 4.9 5.0 208 208 David arrived within minutes of the time he stated by mobile, had the car up on the back in no time and secure, and got me back to Witney very soon after bringing a frustrating iss