Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you Mark
Jan 27, 2016 by Diane

Many thanks to Mark for towing me home last night! After after a long mess up by AA, the lovely people at Angel Recovery came very speedily to take me and my car home. Warm truck and friendly service - thank you!


Great Service
Jan 11, 2016 by Myriam

On January 10th, I was returning from a long trip & my clutch broke down. Chris of the Angel Recovery team came to my rescue. I was very impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. He was polite, friendly and made me feel at ease as a woman alone in a difficult situation. I was taken to my house & felt safe and in good hands. Thank you Chris!


Great service
Nov 28, 2015 by Chris

Friendly driver, arrived on time, would highly recommend.


Great service
Nov 11, 2015 by Nadia

Martin was my recovery man from Angel Recovery, who were sent to me via AA. After findings out my vehicle couldn't be fixed on the roadside, And even though it was rush hour and the end of his shift, Martin went out of his way to ensure I got home safely and to a local garage, which eased the stress of breaking down a lot. Thank you!


Very professional
Feb 10, 2015 by Harry

i was stuck for most of the day and running out of options. i found Angel Recovery truck drive past me. Guardian angels they definitely are. Absolute life savers


Great guys... Great services
Jan 12, 2015 by Bob

i am really thankful for the service provided by Angel Recovery. Great service provided by a solid team. Will definitely recommend


professional service
Aug 07, 2014 by Humaira

Thank you for the calm and professional service


Amazing Service
Aug 07, 2014 by Mak Test

Thank you for saving me after my accident.


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 4.9 5.0 208 208 David arrived within minutes of the time he stated by mobile, had the car up on the back in no time and secure, and got me back to Witney very soon after bringing a frustrating iss
Page:
«192021