Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mobile Tyre Service
Jan 19, 2019 by Mr Md Sabir Ahmed

Mr Dobir has given excellent customer service, very helpful and knowledgeable


Jan 17, 2019 by priya

Excellent, fast service. Matt came out for a home start. Was here within the hour. He was polite and helpful. Thanks.


an angel to the resue
Jan 17, 2019 by Pat Shroff

Jim was the angel who came to my rescue on Mon 14 Jan - rang me when he was 15 mins away, was polite and helpful while fixing my car, and got me back on the road again quickly Exactly what you need from a breakdown service


job done
Jan 17, 2019 by tanveer hussain

I had breakdown today and I called AA they send one of your staff. my car tyre was punctured. One of your staff came looked at tyre it was repairable he did repaired my car tyre. His name is DObir he was polite and very professional in his job. fixed my car in 20 minutes. I am extremely happy with service that s why I am giving 5 stars. thank you very much


Excellent service
Jan 14, 2019 by Mandy

Tom came out to the rescue. Was delayed but was informed of this. Sorted my flat battery out within 20 minutes. Very friendly and professional. Love this company.


Very sufficient service
Jan 13, 2019 by Rofiqul Bari

Had Elliot come to our rescue in a short amount of time. Very good service. Thanks very much.


Couldn’t have been more helpful!
Jan 11, 2019 by Lee Robinson

Many thanks to John for his quick and calm diagnosis of what was likely wrong with our car and for getting it going with ease. His patience and advice were greatly appreciated!


Jan 10, 2019 by Sinisa Bogunovic

Very efficient, reliable, fast and thanks to wonderful Eliot extremely friendly. Would highly recommend.
Thank you Eliot.


Mr
Jan 01, 2019 by Kamruz ZAMAN

GREAT ***** Service*****
I had a suden flat tyre while i was away from home, i did not have the tools to change the spare tyre, i called my insurence company break down cover they arranged ANGEL RECOVERY they turned up within 15 minutes a gentle man called Rayen came with a recovery truck to recover the vehicle when he realized my dose not require recovery and the issue can be solved by changing the spare wheel he then called his office and re-booked for another assistant with tyre changing facilities, Second time they turned up within 10 minutes The gentlemen Name Alom changed my spare wheel in a tight parking bay and aolved my problem within 10 minutes.

KEEP IT UP GUY'S GREAT SERVICE WELL HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE, I APPRECIATE YOUR HELP IN THIS COLD PUBLIC HOLIDAY EVENING.
THANK YOU SO MUCH I WISH I COULD HAVE GIVEN YOU MORE THEN 5 STARS.


10/10 mobile tyre service
Dec 31, 2018 by Danielle

As promised I would like to highlight that the mobile tyre service provided by Angel recovery was very satisfactory. Dobir was very reassuring, polite, professional and the customer service overall was outstanding. I would highly recommend. Thanks guys.


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 4.9 5.0 208 208 David arrived within minutes of the time he stated by mobile, had the car up on the back in no time and secure, and got me back to Witney very soon after bringing a frustrating iss