Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

custumer services 100%
Aug 30, 2018 by Alvaro Murillo

I would like thanks to the company Angel, because send
a very professional person to pick up my car, even was heavy raining. Thanks Numan M.


Great Customer Service
Aug 15, 2018 by Stella Oladinni

My damaged car was collected to day by Tom, who was very professional and friendly. I was called before hand and given an ETA, and sure enough he arrived at the time given. He also fully explained about where my car would be taken too and what would happen next. Great Customer Service. Thanks Tom


Great Service
Aug 13, 2018 by Clair Mears

Great service and very polite driver. Thank you


First class service!
Aug 12, 2018 by Andrew Barr

I was stranded in London after a breakdown neading to get home to Birmingham, Angel Recovery was contacted through my car insurence and contacted me straight away. They were so friendly and helpfull from the word go, they arrived bang on time to collect me. I was bowled over by how nice these guys are, extremly proffesional and with a customer care policy that I think many businesses could learn from. My driver Ryan was a pleasure to travel with, he does the long haul collections, he dropped my car at the garage and took me home too, absolute top bloke!
I think this company has a very happy work force, a great ethos and a true commitment to customer satisfaction, which is rare these days and is so refreshing to see it in action here.
Thank you so much for all you did for me.
Kindest Regards
Adnrew Barr


Fantastic service
Aug 05, 2018 by Simon Brown

Many Thanks to Samuel today for collecting my broken down Passat and returning it safely to Essex.
First Class friendly service!!


soooo grateful!!!
Jul 27, 2018 by Charlotte Grinling

My car broke down in the middle of the Vauxhall one way system in the heatwave, I am an AA member but because of the weather there were a lot of breakdowns so they sent out Angel... well Angel by name Angel by nature. Malik arrived and got the car started. I was a bit agitated when he arrived as it had been a long wait (had waited 2hrs but call out was through AA not Angel so not a criticism) and he was very kind, reassuring and professional. As I was concerned that it might cut-out again on the way home, he tailgated me all the way back to make sure I got home OK... Thanks Malik for you kindness!


First Class Service
Jul 15, 2018 by Liselle Lovell

My car broke down and I did not have to wait long to be seen. The mechanic did the checks and told me what was wrong with the car. He was professional. I am very happy with the service.


Angel Recovery 5 Star
Jul 15, 2018 by John CARE DKOENIG

Agent arrived in 45 minutes . excellent communication lovely van. problem fixed TOP company & Agents THANKQ WYNN ( Thomas Tom )


Very professional and friendly service
Jul 09, 2018 by Carly smith

I broke down on busy road and called my breakdown company and said that angel recovery will be out to assist me within half hour I got a call from dave at angel to say will be with me in next 5 mins once he turn up he made use safe put traffic cones out around the car and got me safety to the truck ask me what happened it just cut out and the engine light come on he went to the car with a diagnostic computer was about 5 mins come back a said all done said it was immobiliser fault and said I've just reprogrammed the fault and got me going again and no problems since would like to just say a big thank you dave and the angel in the night x


Excellent efficient service
Jul 08, 2018 by Dkoenig JohnCare

Top Rating for Angel recovery.. waited about 60 minutes.... service engineeer Thomas arrived in beautiful Van. Diagnosed the problem & had car running in minutes.. Excellent polite company with good representative Mechanic THOMAS Thank Q
DKoenig LONDON SW13 9BY


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 4.9 5.0 173 173 Thank you for your prompt action, and road side assistance last weekCannot give enough credit to your rescue guy Mr Dave Ambrose.Although the cause of breakdown could not be id