Reviews

Our customer reviews and testimonials, please feel free to submit your own review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very good service
Feb 07, 2019 by Mamun

I was broke down, the guy who rescued me his name is Ovi, he was very friendly and service was quick.


Hard working and attentive
Feb 07, 2019 by Kia

Dobir was very attentive and worked very hard to change my tyre - a low profile sports tyre is not so straight forward to replace but he did the job very well


Car pick up
Feb 06, 2019 by Andrew Marshall

Tom came to recover my car to HW Owen. Service was very professional and Tom treated my car - which is my pride and joy - as his own. Right down to giving his feet a good wipe before getting into the car. Very knowledgeable and forthcoming with information. Told me exactly how long it would take to get the car there and courtesy-called my to say is had arrived safely. Couldn't recommend enough.


Thank you Jim!
Feb 06, 2019 by Emma

Angel were very efficient in turning around our pick up and they came literally the morning after the accident.

Jim was very polite and courteous and went about his work in a professional manner.

I would certainly recommend the company and Jim!


EXCELLENT SERVICE
Feb 04, 2019 by LEE

THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, JIM RECOVERED ONE OF OUR VEHICLES AND WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY FRIENDLY.


Great service
Jan 31, 2019 by Jackie Welton

A really efficient, professional company. Jim was very helpful and communication was great. Very thorough and knowledgeable.


Great services
Jan 29, 2019 by Ahamefula

Thank you to Tom! For the excellent job today your service was amazing


Recovery
Jan 28, 2019 by Mark Dobkin

Had a very bad start to the day with a puncture but angel was quick off the mark & got me back on the again in just a couple of hours. Its like my own guardian ANGEL thanks Tom your a top man


James
Jan 28, 2019 by David Wood

James jurned up at my property to recover my damaged van but due to the weight of the van was unable to recover the van James was a very polite very professional and explained fully on why he was unable to recover the van and he was apologetic for beening unable to take my van away it was a pleasure to meet James and he's a credit to angel recovery thank u


Excellent service from jim
Jan 22, 2019 by Husnara begum

Jim, from angle recovery, who came out to recover my car to take to garage today the 22/0/19, was so helpful, Polite and efficient. He was very patient in trying to figure out the problem with the car as well as re-assure me at the same time. He was bang on time, buckled up the car at the back of this truck and off he went to the garage with upmost professionalism. Would most definitely recommend jim and angle recovery to anyone.
Thank you jim.x


Angel Recovery 24-7 , USA 4.9 5.0 208 208 David arrived within minutes of the time he stated by mobile, had the car up on the back in no time and secure, and got me back to Witney very soon after bringing a frustrating iss